Farm holidays in Castelrotto – Holidays on the Alpe di Siusi

The Rier Family welcomes you to the farm Marmsolerhof in Castelrotto for a fun-filled farm holiday in South Tyrol. The Rier family Matthias and Margareth with their 3 children Tatjana, Manuel and Lukas, as well as Grandma Paola and Grandpa Gustl welcome you to their newly built farmhouse.

Farm holidays in Castelrotto - Holidays on the Alpe di Siusi

The farm is located on a hillside, surrounded by lush green meadows. The enchanting detached location at an altitude of 1,250 meters above sea level creates the perfect conditions for your fabulous vacation in front of an alpine backdrop. A stunning view on Mount Sciliar and the Ortles Massif awaits you from our guest rooms and holiday apartments. Soft green meadows glow in the sunlight and the dark green shades of the deep forests on the slopes of the rugged cliffs form a stunning contrast. Spend your holiday immersed in nature – in the morning you will wake up to the cheerful sound of birds singing. The farm Marmsolerhof is located above Castelrotto in the parish of S. Valentino at the foot of the 2,563 meter Mount Sciliar. The mighty mountain peak is one of the symbols of South Tyrol and is surrounded by varied hiking areas.

Alpine mountain adventures on the Alpe di Siusi

The Alpe di Siusi is the largest mountain plateau in Europe – it is criss-crossed by a ramified network of hiking and cycling trails. Fantastic excursions in this region start directly at the farm Marmsolerhof. On hot summer days you may wonderfully cool off in the crystal clear waters of the Lake of Fiè and the outdoor pool in Telfen. In the winter, the green hills turn into snow-covered slopes. The cable car in Siusi allo Sciliar will take you quickly and comfortably to the ski area Alpe di Siusi, where you can fully indulge in pure winter fun on 60 kilometres of skiing slopes.

Alpine mountain adventures on the Alpe di Siusi

Comfortable accommodation for your farm holiday in Castelrotto

The cosy and inviting guest rooms and apartments on the farm Marmsolerhof offer a comfortable accommodation for the duration of your stay. In the holiday apartments you may spend a carefree family vacation on a holiday farm in South Tyrol. A fully equipped kitchen, separate bedrooms and modern bathrooms provide the perfect setting for your farm holiday in Castelrotto. Satellite TV, internet access and a spacious balcony are available in the apartments as well as in the double rooms. Outside there are a large lawn and a barbecue grill. In the morning, a rich breakfast buffet awaits you in the sunny dining room of the farm, offering several home-made farm products.

Comfortable accommodation for your farm holiday in Castelrotto

Bauernhofurlaub in Kastelruth – Ferien an der Seiser Alm

Auf dem Marmsolhof in Kastelruth heißt Sie Familie Rier herzlich zu einem erlebnisreichen Urlaub auf dem Ferienbauernhof in Südtirol willkommen. Ein herzliches  Grüß Gott! Die Familie Rier Matthias und Margareth mit Ihren 3 Kindern Tatjana, Manuel und Lukas sowie Oma Paola und Opa Gustl heißen Sie recht herzlich willkommen in Ihrem neu gebauten Bauerhaus.

Bauernhofurlaub in Kastelruth – Ferien an der Seiser Alm

Der Hof liegt auf einem Hang, inmitten von saftigen grünen Wiesen. Die zauberhafte Einzellage in einer Höhe von 1.250 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel schafft perfekte Voraussetzungen für erlebnisreiche Ferien vor einer alpinen Kulisse. Einen überwältigenden Blick auf das Schlern- und das Ortlermassiv haben Sie von unseren Ferienwohnungen. Zartgrün leuchten die Wiesen im Sonnenlicht und das dunkle Grün der tiefen Wälder an den Hängen der schroffen Felsen bildet einen atemberaubenden Kontrast dazu. Ihren Urlaub verbringen Sie mitten in der Natur und morgens werden Sie vom stimmungsvollen Gesang der Vögel geweckt. Der Marmsolhof liegt oberhalb von Kastelruth in der Fraktion St. Valentin am Fuß des2.563 Meterhohen Schlern. Der mächtige Berggipfel gehört zu den Wahrzeichen Südtirols und ist von abwechslungsreichen Wandergebieten umgeben.

Alpine Bergerlebnisse auf der Seiser Alm

Die Seiser Alm ist die größte Hochalm Europas und von einem weitverzweigten Netz an Wander- und Radwegen durchzogen. Traumhafte Wanderungen in diese Region nehmen direkt am Marmsolhof ihren Anfang. Erfrischende Abkühlung finden Sie an heißen Sommertagen im kristallklaren Wasser des Völser Weihers und im Freischwimmbad Telfen. Im Winter verwandeln sich die grünen Hänge in schneebedeckte Skipisten. Die Umlaufbahn in Seis am Schlern befördert Sie zügig und komfortabel in das Skigebiet Seiser Alm, wo Sie sich auf 60 Pistenkilometern ganz dem winterlichen Skivergnügen hingeben können.

Alpine Bergerlebnisse auf der Seiser Alm

Behagliche Unterkünfte im Bauernhofurlaub in Kastelruth

Die gemütlich eingerichteten und komfortabel ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen auf dem Marmsolhof bilden für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes eine behagliche Bleibe. In den Ferienwohnungen verbringen Sie einen sorgenfreien Familienurlaub auf dem Ferienbauernhof in Südtirol. Eine komplett ausgestattete Wohnküche, separate Schlafzimmer und moderne Bäder bilden in Ihrem Bauernhofurlaub in Kastelruth den passenden Rahmen. Sat-TV, Internetanschluss und ein geräumiger Balkon sind sowohl in den Appartements als auch in den Doppelzimmern vorhanden. Im Außenbereich befinden sich eine große Liegewiese und eine Grillmöglichkeit. Morgens erwarten Sie leckere und  selbst erzeugte Produkte des Hofes.

Behagliche Unterkünfte im Bauernhofurlaub in Kastelruth